Department header
Bewildering Stories

Sarah Ann Watts

Bewildering Stories biography

Sarah Ann Watts writes science fiction, fantasy and romance. Her work has appeared in Bewildering Stories, The Future Fire, Neon, Twisted Tongue; Ink, Sweat and Tears; Every Day Fiction, The Ranfurly Review, Static Movement, This Zine Will Change Your Life, Andromeda Spaceways, and the anthologies, 100 Stories for Haiti and A Brush of Wings.

Her fantasy romance short story, Heart of the Kingdom, is available from Fireborn Publishing.

Copyright © 2006 by Sarah Ann Watts

Bewildering Stories bibliography

Prose Fiction Poetry
Vision in Flames
Eye on the Clock
Mr & Mrs Universe
Blue Moon
Dorian Gray: Not for Sale
The Edge of the World
Duncan Grave in The Sun and Moon
Wicker Unicorns
Fire and Gold
Split Life
Winter Ship

Home Page