Department header
Bewildering Stories

Eleanor Lerman

Bewildering Stories biography

Eleanor Lerman is the author of six award-winning collections of poetry, two collections of short stories, and two novels; the most recent, Radiomen, was published in 2015 by the Permanent Press. The New York Review of Books said Radiomen "has an inspiring premise and an even better plot. It's a hybrid between conventional novel and science fiction."

Lerman is a National Book Award finalist, the recipient of the 2006 Lenore Marshall Poetry Prize from the Academy of American Poets and a 2007 Poetry Fellowship from the National Endowment for the Arts. In 2011 she was awarded a Guggenheim Fellowship.

Copyright © 2015 by Eleanor Lerman

Bewildering Stories bibliography

Prose Fiction
What If There Is a Hidden World That We Can’t See?

Home Page